The Æther Collection

The Æther Collection, the horror anthology by Thomas H. Brand,

Buy it now at Completely Novel,,, or iTunes


What happens when mankind’s desire for progress eclipses its understanding?

In 1898, Professor Goldfarn finally proves the existence of Æther, a new, clean and limitless form of energy. Soon his discovery permeates every aspect of the of the scientific world, fuelling new technologies in power and communications the likes of the which the world has never seen.

But sometimes… sometimes things happen that can’t be explained by technology. What if æther could be more than simply a power source. What if it played a far greater part in human evolution that anyone has considered? What if is has other properties? What if it could be used to affect human emotion and thought?

What if could it even be a link between this life and the one that comes after?

4 thoughts on “The Æther Collection

  1. Pingback: 2016: Looking back, then forward | Thomas H. Brand

  2. Pingback: Thomas H. Brand

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s